Find out what others say about us.

Soulfit Adventures Cycling & Yoga Retreat Testimonials

Gillian Bartlett, Justine Fairbairn, Donna Maw, Jean Eames, Anita Spehar, Australia & United States

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Tuscany. June 2019

The build up and support before this trip to Lucca was amazing, Virginia promptly answered any questions prior and there were many! hahah

 

Arriving in Lucca and being collected to go to the beautiful breath taking Villa, was just the beginning of an amazing week for all of us. On arrival we were given time to settle in our more than adequate rooms, then welcoming drinks for all the guests to mingle and meet. After dinner on the first night we were all given a brief of what to expect and the whole week exceeded our expectations.

 

The days went seamlessly from yoga first thing in the morning, (only if you wanted as nothing was compulsory) to the most amazing breakfast that fueled us up for the long days out riding in the lovely Tuscan countryside. We were in awe of the standard of bikes we got to ride, the amazing scenery, coffee and lunch stops, snacks & hydration drinks, mandatory gelato stop on way home (no complaints there) and the respect that car drivers gave to cyclists. Yoga was available every night and none of us missed a session, best way to end a day on the bike. The massage included has to one of the best massages I have ever experienced, we all agreed on this. Dinner time brought us all together to reflect on the days on the saddle, the meals were plentiful, amazing, and also catering for all dietary requirements. We had a special dinner in a local restaurant on our last night, it was superb.

 

I would like to say we have made life long friends with the guests on this trip, hats off to you Virginia and your team for coming up with such a unique retreat, I am sure you wont find anything quite like this in Europe. By the way Charlie I am after your job, look out !

 

PS: I was particularly excited to try out the  Pinarello bike, light weight and a dream to ride. Two in our group had Pinarello E-Bikes and were more than happy with them. 

Teri Revelle, Chattanooga Tennessee, United States

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Tuscany. September 2019

Loved every minute of it even when Charlie was present ;-)! Thanks Virginia! We will be back!

Barbara Jacobs, Chattanooga Tennessee, United States

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Tuscancy. September 2019

The location, the cycling, the food and y'all! I can't imagine anything better. Amazing trip!

Jodie Dawson, Australia

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Tuscany. June 2019

Our tour of Tuscany with Soulfit Adventures has been one of the best holidays I have experienced. The riding was superb - scenic but challenging with enough stops to marvel at the breathtaking scenery we rode through. The accommodation at the villa was top notch. Comfy beds, good showers and an enormous pool for cooling off after a long day in the saddle. The food was exceptional - e3course dinners prepared by a local cook from fresh local produce. Dinners with the group around the table each night became a bonding experience with tall tales of riding adventures and the re-living of moments throughout the day. The yoga sessions were wonderful, suitable for beginners through to more experience practitioners. 

Overall I cannot fault our experience and I would definitely recommend it to others.  I would happily come back and do it all again!

Maggie Jennings, Australia (repeat guest Laos & Tuscany)

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Tuscany. June 2019

Having not been to Tuscany before this trip was the best way to see the area - away from the tourist crowds and the cycling was the best way to see it. Would thoroughly recommend this to cycling enthusiasts. I will be back!

Pattie Smith, United States

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Tuscany. September 2018

Wow! Our Soulfit Italian Yoga/Cycling adventure will be the yardstick we use to measure other retreats. There were no decisions to make - just energizing yoga classes, scenic and challenging cycling routes and spectacular family style meals. Everyday was customized to our individual sense of adventure. Our Soulfit experience exceeded our expectations in every way. Thanks Virginia!

Annabel Roberts, Jersey, United Kingdom (repeat guest Cambodia & Tuscany)

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Tuscany. June 2018

Exceptionally well organised. Amazing support and encouragement and constant activity with revitalising yoga and rest (a little rest!!). Virginia a big big thank you. Your encouragement and support started long before the trip began. You were my mentor that kept me going post marathon into the transition of preparing for this epic trip. You are an inspiration! The yoga was amazing and paired perfectly - the combination of early morning wake up and strength work to prepare our bodies (+ minds with the 'word of the day') for the day; combined with amazing yin (+ restorative when really needed) classes in the evening. The villa was/is amazing - like a picture postcard everywhere you looked - gardens and property immaculately maintained. Food, shinning and you pushed me past my comfort zones as I am to used to a very simple vegetarian diet - even this you tried constantly to make sure I was ok - thank you!! A wonderfully supportive cycling guide who managed to plan (with you) wonderful itineraries and adapt to the range of weaker riders to incredibly strong riders. All in all an amazing experience - one which I will recommend to all of my friends and will repeat next year!

Jennifer Langoons, United States

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Tuscany. June 2018

Perfectly balanced trip for all levels and interests. Loved not having to think about where we were going or doing each day. Very relaxing, yet challenging at the same time. Overall I had an amazing time. LOVED it!! and would really like to bring my Dad along one year. THANK YOU both for being great hosts, for pushing me and for making me enjoy cycling and yoga once again. 

Alison West Amstrong, Canada

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Tuscany. June 2018

Very inclusive - encouraging and supporting for all. Virginia & Frank - a dynamic dyo - great energy!

Jeff Armstong, Canada

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Tuscany. June 2018

An incredible week, thanks so much for making it happen!

Narelle Macey, Australia

Restore. Stretch. Breathe. East Bali. 2016, 2017 & 2018

Bali
One word to describe Soulfit Adventures Exotic East Bali retreat - divine.
What was the highlight of my trip? Coming back. Coming back to the beautiful coastline of East Bali again. And not just for the second time...this was my third blissful visit to this wonderful place in Bali.
Why do I love coming? Mainly to recharge. Life is so busy, and this retreat gives me time for me. Everything is organized for you, and the only decision you need to make is whether to have a massage or foot reflexology. The food is divine, the atmosphere peaceful, the bungalows quaint, and the yoga fabulous. Doesn’t matter if you are a beginner or a true yogi, Virginia provides a perfect class for all.
Never been to Bali? Neither had I. East Bali is so far away from those hoards of tourists. You can get a coffee at the local village, or walk the half hour or so in to Candidasa.
Would I come on my own? Absolutely. Even if you are sharing with someone else, you have your own bedroom, and you may just share the bathroom. Come to make new friends, or keep to yourself. Your call.
What if my partner doesn’t do yoga? I wanted my partner to experience this wonderful place. He doesn’t do yoga, but very quickly adapted to the calming surroundings. There is plenty or nothing to do for the non-yogi’s, with arranged activities that give you a taste of life in east Bali.
So in short (or actually long :)) don’t think twice! If you can, do it.
Narelle (2016, 2017 and 2018)

Catherine Ashford, Wales

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Tantalising Tuscany. August 2017

Dear Virginia, 

Put simply - thank you for a wonderful holiday! I am finding this note difficult to write, because I have experienced so many unforgettable things in one short week - perhaps a list would be easier:

- A warm welcome to a beautiful Tuscan setting.

- Beautiful room with sutnning views - every morning is joyous.

- Special bike! - Cyclist friends at home v. envious!

- Fantastic food and great wine - so lovely to be cooked for.

- Blissful yoga each day and each a real delight.

- Challenging but beautiful rides - the scenery has to be seen to be believed - just stunning!

- Extremely encouraging and patient guides - sometimes the tortoise does win the race!!

- The massages - pain = pleasure!

- And lastly, I've met lovely people I would be staying in touch with.

Congratulations Virginia! You have created something special here in a very special place. Love & luck for the future. Catherine.

PS: I think I have sweated off approx half of my body weight - BONUS!

Diane & Steven Sharpe, United Kingdom

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Tantilising Tuscany June 2017 (repeat guests Tuscany x 3)

This was our second trip to Lucca with Virginia of Soulfit Adventures after having such a fabulous time last year (2016). As a cycling/yoga couple we found the whole experience from the fabulous accommodation, the delicious food prepared by the lovely Fiorenza, the superb scenic cycling routes guided by Inez, to the expertly constructed yoga sessions by our now good friend and hostess Virginia, all top notch and it was just a brilliant holiday. All our fellow Adventurers were great company with amazing commaradierie and some laughs along the way, as well as the Gelato! You can’t miss out on the Gelato!

 

I can’t say this year was better than last as this would somehow diminish what a fabulous time last year was however, I can say that this year’s holiday exceeded our expectations and has left us frankly wanting more! …….what can I say but roll on 2018 !

Kelly Lincoln, United Kingdom

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Tantilizing Tuscany June 2017

Soulfit Adventures in Lucca, Italy last week took me on an adventure I never imagined possible. I arrived in Tuscany having never ridden a road bike or part of a group ride and never worn clip-in pedals. On the first morning, I and fellow Soulfit adventurers were kitted out with Pinnerello road bikes. Nerves aside I was in my first clip-in pedals and riding with the group within a few hours and I never looked back. The Soulfit team, seamlessly led by Virginia our master yogi, and Inez and Fred our cycle guides, were inspiring and motivating, leading us all and for me, providing guidance and advice for my beginner legs. Together they ensured I had the courage to tackle each of the climbs and descents and I always had a broad smile and a sense of achievement. Soulfit cycle routes were expertly planned and day after day the rides took us through the beautiful Tuscan hills providing stunning picture-postcard views. More advanced cyclists had opportunities to challenge their cycling prowess on tough climbs and technical descents and there were always options for beginners like me to take a scenic route and enjoy the freedom of cycling. The greatest encouragement, and my greatest gratitude, came from my fellow Soulfit adventurers, who embraced me and welcomed me into the world of cycling sharing endless support, tips and their experiences making my adventure in Lucca a truly uplifting and life-affirming week. For me, the enchantment and passion of the cycling community was an unexpected joy. Soulfit's daily morning yoga practice stretched us physically and mindfully preparing our bodies and minds to be open to the day ahead whilst the evening yin yoga stretched our breath and allowed time for peaceful rest and restoration. Designed for all levels and individually tailored to each cyclists own tight spots, abilities and goals - I even tried my first 'wheel'. The most relaxing part of my Soulfit journey, and perhaps one of the most restful experiences ever, was a massage by Isabel. Her healing hands seemed to know each knot and twist as she gently and firmly released and smoothed out all the tension. I felt like I was floating under a spell as peaceful sleep took over me. The sumptuous accommodation was perfect for both peaceful time-out relaxation and for socialising and the mouth watering home cooked Tuscan food made meal times a joy to look forward to. 

 

Soufit adventures offers rejuvenating and soulful experience for beginners and advanced cyclists and yogi's alike. I'll definitely be back.

Sarah Brindley, United Kingdom

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Italy - June 2016

A wonderful say in Tuscany, stretching out, cycling through wonderful scenery and generally pampering myself..:-).  Hope to see you again!

Laura St Amour, Canada

Restore. Stretch. Breathe. East Bali. September 2016

Soulfit Bali....... Ommmmm..... tranquil, supportive, friendly, fluid, fun, delicious, healthy, renewing, warm, relaxing, invigorating, educational, peaceful, bliss ,,,,,,, MAGIC. i would do it again in a heartbeat. Thank you Virginia and the rest of the crew for a wonderful, wonderful time.

Paula Rayfield, Australia

Restore. Stretch. Breathe. East Bali. September 2016

Virginia has created such an amazing experience with her Bali rest and restore yoga retreat. I can’t thank you enough Virginia. I was struck with the tranquillity and beauty of the venue the moment I arrived. Greeted by the warm, ever smiling Balinese staff, the scene was very much set for a pretty special time. Set amongst lush gardens with authentic Balinese bungalows nestled amongst palm and coconut trees with the ocean lapping almost at your door – it’s just gorgeous. The yoga space is incredible, the food healthy and tasty, the staff divine. The yoga is both challenging and meditative but achievable for all levels. Virginia looks after you. Did I mention the sunrise and sunsets and the view from the yoga shala! For me, a beautiful week of good company, laughter, contentment and reflection. If you are considering it, don’t hesitate, it is truly a week you will cherish.” 

Rosemary Tapner, Australia

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Italy - June 2016

Just wonderful! A longer retreat, 10 days would be perfect!

Sarah Brindley, United Kingdom

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Italy - June 2016

A wonderful stay in tuscany, stretching out, cycling through wonderful scenery and generally pampering myself.  Hope to see you again! 

Diane & Steven Sharpe, United Kingdom

Pedal. Stretch Breathe. Italy - June 2016

What a superb and amazing week! From the moment we were met in Lucca by the charismatic Ricardo and meeting our fellow retreat goers to then arriving at the idyllic and magical Villa Boccella and greeted by lovely host Virginia the scene was truly set for a great experience. Virginia’s expert yoga instruction and warm and welcoming environment provided a really enjoyable as well as challenging and rewarding experience catering to experienced Yoga goers like my wife as well as a complete novice like myself ! (I am now a convert - thanks Virginia! The itinerary for the week was a perfect mix of yoga, cycling and free time to explore the delights of Lucca and surrounding area. We absolutely loved the escorted cycling excursion days with stunning scenery, great routes and lovely refreshment stops. The accommodation was truly fabulous and the home cooked food “five star” delicious ! What also made the week was that we were lucky enough to share our experience with a great bunch of people who quickly became friends from day one ! This holiday exceeded all our expectations and we would like to sincerely thank Virginia for making it happen and giving us so many great and lovely memories of our week of Yoga and Cycling in Tuscany with Soulfit Adventures ! Grazie per la felicità di amore e di amicizia

Sarah Woodland, Australia

Italy - June 2014

"I wanted to thank you for the fabulous time I had in Lucca.  I couldn’t believe how much I missed our whole yoga + cycling + yoga routine when we got to London - I felt amazing for having all that fresh air & activity in my days.  What a luxury having yoga on tap twice a day too.  Made me think about how unavoidably sedentary the corporate life is, even if like me you do some form of training most days."

Kath Sinclair, Australia

Restore. Stretch Breathe. Exotic East Bali -September 2015

Oh Soulfit Adventures… how can I thank thee??? What an amazing 8 days I have just spent in Bali on a yoga retreat! Virginia is awesome and just had everything covered from our collection and transfers from the airport, to our gorgeous rooms and time at our magical venue, to the fun outings organised. It was a beautiful time… being away from the usual distractions of home life, in Bali we were able to immerse ourselves in yoga, build friendships and find tranquil space for our minds beside the ocean, not to mention the incredible fun we had snorkelling, hiking and shopping and sharing together. The yoga was challenging but very rewarding and the yin yoga each evening a real treasure. The venue was perfect with the most gorgeous vibe of love and relaxation, the food oh so delicious and plentiful. We had the choice to do as little or as much as we liked. As well as the yoga we were offered day trips out snorkelling, we went on an amazing hike through the traditional rice paddies which was just glorious; we had a shopping expedition to Ubud not to mention the included massages and reflexology treatments. All in all an amazing experience. Not only were the yoga and organised activities amazing but the like-minded people sharing it with me were exceptional and great friendships formed. For me a truly magical holiday! If you are looking to get away, advance your yoga, just begin yoga, relax, meet amazing people, have delicious food in an environment that is simply stunning, with nothing at all you have to think about or organise for yourself, this is the trip for you! Take your next adventure with Soulfit Adventures, you won’t be disappointed!

Julianne Hauser, USA

Restore. Stretch. Breathe. Pemuteran, North West Bali - September 2015

The yoga retreat that I attended, organized by Soulfit Adventures, was an extraordinary experience. Having stayed at the glorious Jeda Villa in Petumeran, Bali, I felt a sense of euphoria as well tranquility. The yoga sessions instructed by Virginia Slevin were challenging yet comforting; I looked forward every day to my yoga practice. In addition to the yoga, the retreat included a day of trekking through one of Bali’s national parks as well as an amazing snorkeling excursion where I was able to see sea life that I have only previously seen at an aquarium. Additionally, the meals provided were prepared by a wonderful chef and were healthy and delicious. I left the retreat feelling peaceful and at a better place in mind, body and spirit. I am very much looking forward to another retreat organized by Soulfit Adventures. The experience was surreal, and one that I will always remember.

Mirella Furlan & Mike Evans, Canada

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Italy - June 2015

We truly enjoyed our bike and yoga adventure to Lucca and the surrounding areas. The bikes were great and Paladino's bike shop Chronos had top notch equipment and service. The accommodations were spectacular and the local gelato was the perfect end to the cycling each day. Tim was a great guide but no way could you draft behind him!!  We'll always remember and hope to try one of your other destinations soon.

Jen Picton, Australia

Restore. Stretch. Breathe. Exotic East Bali - October 2014

Dear Virginia, I just wanted to say thank you so much for our wonderful Bali retreat experience. Our accommodation was so relaxing and it was special to spend time with such nice people. I feel stronger in my practice and I'm very grateful to you for all the preparation that goes into organising the retreat. Look forward to catching up at our reunion where we can compare photos. Love Jen, Maddie and MacKenzie.

Inessa Dvizova, United Kingdom

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Italy - June 2012

"Great combination of activities and a lot of attention paid to making sure everyone enjoyed the retreat, being flexible and making changes when necessary. Thank you very much for a wonderful week."

Jeremy Nathan, Australia

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Laos - January 2012

"Our SoulFit adventures trip was nothing short of fantastic. The local guides, internal travel, transfers and accommodation were all great and perfectly organized. For us to have been on such a diverse trip without having to worry about any of the logistics in these foreign countries was an absolute treat. I highly recommend SoulFit Adventures"

Liz Hanson, Australia

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. italy - June 2012

"Very friendly and supportive organizers. The Villa is very special. Lauren's yoga was well paced and loved the massage from Isabella and Mariangela's cooking!"

Cindi Fewlass, United Kingdom

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Italy - June 2012

"A lovely relaxing week in a beautiful setting. The organizer, yoga teacher, masseuse and cycle guide were attentive to the needs of the group and ensured that individuals could leave the detail to them. thanks to all.  Please feedback to Lauren that I found her practice particularly engaging and relaxing and that she has a warm and caring personality."

Brigitte, Prague

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Italy - June 2012

"Thanks for organizing/arranging a lovely holiday in a superb environment, lodging, with lovely and very caring hosts plus teachers/therapists. Also a big thanks for always checking and making sure we were alright and having a good time and, understanding the long bike trips were not me. Thanks again to you Virginia as well as Siobhan, Isabella, Lauren & Mariangela and of course Elena."

Andrew Hill & Charlie Beasley, United Kingdom

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Italy - June 2012

"What a great way to spend a week!  We had such fun: combining great company, invigorating yoga every morning with Lauren and relaxing cycling through the Tuscan countryside with Virginia and our guide, fantastic home cooked meals, great local wines, and a great massage at the end of the week with Isa!! Everything worked seamlessly and we had nothing to do other than just relax and unwind from our busy lives back home.  Thanks very much to Virginia and SoulFit adventures!"

Lauren Piccolo, USA

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Italy - June 2012

"This has been a truly wonderful week with you on your SoulFit Yoga & Cycling Retreat. I have been humbled by the opportunity and experience of working with you over the past week. You are a compassionate leader with a great sense of humor who always kept the group together and happy. I have learned so much from teaching yoga with the group this week , for example, watching Andy's progression and Brigitte's confidence grow through the week makes me feel that this thing that we do - breathing, moving, sweating - all together in a room is one of the best things that we can do for ourselves. It's a universal benefit for all those who are willing to do the work.  And because of  you, we had the opportunity to come together and make this happen! You have a beautiful practice Virginia. Enjoy your own journey learning on and off the mat.   I am sure we will see each other again."

Lesley Anderson, Australia

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Laos - October 2012

"Northern Laos is a great travel destination, and this itinerary is a perfect way to experience it. I especially enjoyed the opportunity for local, quiet and remote experiences and being able to come home to excellent accommodation and cuisine. The trip included rest days at two small and delightful resorts which were a real treat.  Although Northern Laos is hilly (and very scenic), our cycle routes were mostly along rivers and valleys and hence were quite manageable. The two days long-boating on rivers were a highlight. Cycling is in my Australian life, but yoga is not. However, I found that the daily morning sessions were a great thing to do, and the teacher was good at handling the variety of experience levels in the class. If you regularly do cycling, or yoga, or neither, this trip could be just the thing for you."

Isabelle Vorweg, Germany

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe.Laos - October 2012

"Yippiiiii - this is great!!! We were toasting to you yesterday cause we all love it so much it is really as you said calming, interesting, happy, relaxing and sweating!!! Was such a a nice perfectly organized and super 10 days and we all enjoyed it a lot."

Jo & Daniel Finn, Australia

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Laos - October 2012

"My wife Jo and I were privileged to be on Soultfit Adventure's October Laos trip. As seasoned travellers our high expectations were more than exceeded. The many highlights included Isa the superb yoga instructor, great boutique accommodation, fantastic food, beautiful local people and sensational travel buddies. We highly recommend SoulFit Adventures for a perfect balance of activity and leisure!  "

Maggie Jennings, Australia

Pedal. Stretch, Breathe. Laos - October 2012

"Best holiday ever. I could go on and on about the wonderful 10 days I had in a country as yet untouched by the mass tourist trade but you need to go and experience it yourself and cycling around Laos with SoulFit adventures is the best way to do it. The yoga was fantastic and the cycling excellent. Thank you to Isabelle our fantastic yoga teacher - the best way in the world to start the day and thank you Virginia for organizing such a wonderful itinerary.  Laos is a truly beautiful country.   I certainly feel SoulFit.  Will be doing it again."

Julie Mokskim, Singapore

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Laos - May 2013

"From yoga decks overlooking the Namkhan River to awe-inspiring Mekong yoga experiences, I really felt my smallness in the bigger scheme of things. As many yoga postures draw their inspiration from nature, practicing in beautiful and natural surroundings really helps to build a sense of connection to the world in which we live. Whether you’re a yogi, cyclist, foodie or adventure junkie, the SoulFit Adventures retreat in Laos has something for you. I guarantee you’ll discover something new and perhaps you’ll even walk away a little bit transformed."

Maxine Bates, United Kingdom

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Italy - June 2013

"It's been such a magical trip!!!! Thank you so much for everything - I really have had the time of my life - such a lovely group too! Thank you for such a fantastic experience - a trip I will never forget, thank you. "

Elaine Aiken, Scotland

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Italy - June 2013

"I had a wonderful time. The holiday exceeded my expectations in every way.  I will be back! "

Nicole Duffy, Australia

Restore. Stretch. Breathe. Exotic East Bali - March 2014

"The trip was everything I was hoping it would be - a serene location, massages and yoga which got me to a very nice state of relaxation that I had rarely, if ever experienced previously. A relaxing time away in a beautiful haven with some wonderful new friends!"

Julie Taylor, Australia

Restore. Stretch. Breathe. Exotic East Bali - March 2014

"I found the retreat and location to be of wonderful benefit in providing total relaxation and uplifting of my body, soul and my spirit. The fellow participants were great companions and the staff super friendly and accommodating. Thank you all.  And of course great leadership from Virginia."

Jane Davies, Australia

Restore. Stretch. Breathe. Exotic East Bali - March 2014

"A perfect combination of chill out time & yoga & excursions - interspersed with luxurious massages & an inspirational speaker. Thank you Virginia for all your thoughtful inclusions, for the considerate yoga instruction & for looking after our every need."

Liz Waggott, Australia

Restore. Stretch. Breathe. Exotic East Bali - March 2014

"Fabulous time, with fabulous people. Virginia is a caring and knowledgeable yoga teacher. Her organisational skills are amazing. Great week of yoga, swimming, relaxing, pampering and other activities. Thanks again for your great organising, teaching and friendship. It's a week neither of us will ever forget (more to come we hope!)."

Jennie Kenny, Canada

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Italy - June 2014

Great group dynamics, beautiful scenery, lovely villa, a trip of a lifetime! Thank you so much also for your fantastic yoga classes!!! Lastly, I must say to you that I thought you did a fantastic job, I loved every day, and I loved meeting all those amazing human beings (you included). I was quite aware that I was the oldest person in the group and that I am in a completely different chapter in my life than everyone else but thank God, it really didn’t matter. Another highlight was the massage by Isa ……… I doubt I’ll ever have another as good.

Helena Rasker, The Netherlands

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Italy - June 2014

This retreat was exactly what I was hoping for, and more. Relaxing and restoring for both body and mind, and loads of fun on top of that. Nothing can beat the combination of a great yoga instructor, bike guide and masseuse and the views and culinary delights of Tuscany! Highly recommended.

Kathy McAlpine Terpstra, Canada

Pedal. Stretch. Breathe. Italy - June 2014

This is a fantastic active holiday! Virginia's strong yoga classes combined with a beautiful villa, incredible countryside and a fun group made the perfect vacation for me. SoulFit adventures has established a very talented local connection in Lucca from the hosts at Villa Menocchi, the transportation, to the experts at Chrono Bikes. Top notch all the way!

Please reload

 

 

 

 

 Be part of the adventure and join the tribe! 

   It's our promise not to fill your inbox up with rubbish or share your details with others.

 

Instagram::

Copyright www.soulfitadventures.com 2010 - 2019

Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from the author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.